Über DIETZ

Alexander Hammoud
Medizinprodukte-Berater
Vertriebsleitung

+49 151.162 673 74
a.hammoud@dietz-reha.de


Ralf Stockfleth
Medizinprodukte-Berater
Vertriebsleitung

+49 151.122 970 15
r.stockfleth@dietz-reha.de


Sven Hartmann
Medizinprodukte-Berater
Gebiets-Verkaufsleitung [A]
Betreuung Innendienst:
Holger Schinko

+49 151.162 673 63
s.hartmann@dietz-reha.de


Holger Siekmann
Medizinprodukte-Berater
Gebiets-Verkaufsleitung [B]

+49 151.162 673 66
h.siekmann@dietz-reha.de


Michael Knabe
Medizinprodukte-Berater
Gebiets-Verkaufsleitung [C]
Betreuung Innendienst:
Regina Pollok

+49 151.162 673 71
m.knabe@dietz-reha.de


Frank Neumann
Medizinprodukte-Berater
Gebiets-Verkaufsleitung [D]
Betreuung Innendienst:
Yvonne Zierau

+49 151.162 673 62
f.neumann@dietz-reha.de


Tobias Hochheim
Medizinprodukte-Berater
Gebiets-Verkaufsleitung [E]
Betreuung Innendienst:
Guenaelle Graalfs

+49 151.162 673 70
t.hochheim@dietz-reha.de


Bernd Harwart
Medizinprodukte-Berater
Gebiets-Verkaufsleitung [F, AT, CH]
Betreuung Innendienst:
Yvonne Zierau

+49 171.127 69 05
b.harwart@dietz-reha.de


Marius Pohl
Medizinprodukte-Berater
im Außendienst [F]

+49 151.162 67 376
m.pohl@dietz-reha.de


Erdinc Dinc
Medizinprodukte-Berater
Gebiets-Verkaufsleitung [G]
Betreuung Innendienst:
Guenaelle Graalfs

+49 151.162 673 73
e.dinc@dietz-reha.de